Australasian Grain Science Association (AGSA) Council 2012-2013

Mark Bason	Chair	Perten Instruments
Joe Panozzo	Vice Chair	DPI Victoria
AB (Tony) Blakeney	Immediate Past Chair	NIR Analysis and Grain
		Science Advice
Jenny Wood	Secretary	NSW DPI
Melissa Fitzgerald	Treasurer	University of Queensland
Lindsay O'Brien	Public Officer	Longreach Plant Breeders
Cassandra Walker	Ordinary Member	DPI - VIC
Matthew Morell	Ordinary Member	CSIRO
Hayfa Salman	Ordinary Member	Grain Growers
Larisa Cato	Co-opted Member (2013	QAFFI
	Conference Chair)	
Philip Downie	Co-opted Member	Consultant