## Australasian Grain Science Association (AGSA) Council 2014-2015

Bob Cracknell	Chair	Crackers Consulting
BOD CIUCKIIEII	Criuli	Crackers Consulting
Helen Taylor	Vice Chair	NSW DPI
Mark Bason	Immediate Past Chair	Perten Instruments
Jenny Wood	Secretary	NSW DPI
Melissa Fitzgerald	Treasurer	University of Queensland
Lindsay O'Brien	Public Officer	Longreach Plant Breeders
Laura Pallas	Ordinary Member	NSW DPI
Troy Adriansz	Ordinary Member	AEGIC
Hayfa Salman	Ordinary Member	Grain Growers
Les Copeland	Co-opted Member (2015	University of Sydney
	Conference Chair)	
Mike Sissons	Co-opted Member (2016	NSW DPI
	Conference Chair)	