Australasian Grain Science Association (AGSA) Council 2017-2018

Joe Panozzo	Chair	DEDJTR Victoria
Jenny Wood	Vice Chair	NSW DPI
Jenny Dang	Secretary	Perten Instruments
Troy Adriansz	Treasurer	DPI and Regional
		Development of WA
Lindsay O'Brien	Public Officer	Longreach Plant Breeders
Bronwyn Elliott	Ordinary Member	Consultant
Nigel Larsen	Ordinary Member	Plant & Food Research NZ
Cassandra Walker	Ordinary Member	DEDJTR Victoria
Mahsa Majzoobi	Co-opted Member	NSW DPI
Michelle Toutounji	Co-opted (Student)	Student, CSU
	Member	
Chris Blanchard	Ex-officio (2018	Charles Sturt University,
	Conference Chair)	Functional Grains Centre