## **2020-2021 AGSA Council**

Position	Name
Chair	Cassandra Walker
Vice-Chair	Sushil Dhital
Treasurer	Philip Downie
Secretary	Jennifer Dang
Public Officer	Lindsay O'Brien
Ordinary members	Haelee Fenton, Joe Panozzo, Marcus Newberry, Jesse Beasley
Co-opted Council members	Vito Butardo Jr., Chris Blanchard
Ex-officio member	Lindsay O'Brien (2021 Conference Chair)
AGSA Patron	Colin Wrigley