2022-2023 AGSA Council

Position	Name
Chair	Sushil Dhital
Vice-Chair	Jennifer Dang
Treasurer	Philip Downie
Secretary	Cassandra Walker
Public Officer	Chris Blanchard
Ordinary members	Vito Butardo Jr., Crispin Howitt, Esther Callcott, Jesse Beasley
Co-opted Council members	Joe Panozzo, Mike Sissons
Ex-officio member	Mani Naiker (2023 Conference Chair)
AGSA Patron	Colin Wrigley